Member Directory

South Africa
Members

Marina Prinsloo
APICSA President, Founding Member
Master Image Coach, Modeling & Business Management, Certified Life Coach

The Image Coach
CEO
marina@theimage.co.za
info@theimage.co.za
www.theimage.co.za
082 888 6675

The Image Consultants International Academy
CEO
register@imageconsultantint.co.za
www.imageconsultantint.co.za
084 554 9243

Office:  Jasco Park, C/o Alexandra Ave & 2nd street, Halfway House, Midrand

Area serviced: National & International


Doris Msibi

Doris Msibi
SA Image Institute
011 021 7244
doris@dorismsibi.com
www.imageinstitute.co.za
Area Serviced: National

Lynn Baker
Elequence Group ta Executive Presence
lynn@executivepresence.co.za
www.executivepresence.co.za
Address: The Business Centre, Design Quarter, Fourways, Sandton.
Tell: 0115133431
Cell: 0824575752


Lea Barret aka DJ Lea
Styling Solutions
stylingsolutions@beatboutique.co.za
Cell 0827778075


Crystal Baxter
011 3909875
083 288 9790
crystalbaxter@flyairlink.com

Pat Baiden
The Personal Brand Agency
Cell: 081 581 4061
Email: info@PatBaiden.com
Website: www.PatBaiden.com


Debbie Breytenbach
051 434 2701
083 288 6887
breytenbach@wbs.co.za

Thabile Bengu
0846567423
thabile.bengu@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Manuella Botha
Image Inspired
Cell: 083 415 0177
Email: manuella@imageinspire.co.za
Website: www.imageinspire.co.za
Area Serviced: Kwazulu Natal


Hannelie Bruwer
Cell: 082 410 2399
Email: hannalies@gmail.com

Anja Cruse-Bothma
I-Style
082 319 4006
anja@i-style.co.za
www.i-style.co.za

Area: National

Rudy Cupido
Cupi Lifestyles
071 354 6922
rudy.cupido@cupilifestyles.co.za
www.cupilifestyles.co.za
Midrand


Fay and Megan Coleman
Image Insured
031 7674796
083 582 2557
fay@imageinsured.co.za
www.imageinsured.co.za

Corinne Cornelissen
Voila Events & CD Corporate & Finishing School
Cell: 0828878282
Email: corinne@voilaevents.co.za
Website: www.voilaevents.co.za


Era Duminy
Cell: 083 556 1298
Email: eraduminy@yahoo.com
Area serviced: Gauteng

Chantelle Diedericks
Dixie Bay Events
012 665 0950
082 643 2986
image@dixiebay.co.za

Octavia

Yvonne Eleftheriou
Address: 115 Curie Avenue, General de Wet, Bloemfontein
Tel: (051) 522 9266–
Mobile: 072 020 0527
Email: whyie_9@hotmail.com
Area serviced: Bloemfontein/Free State

Octavia

Octavia Ephraim
Tel: +27 71 886 4944
Website: www.octaviae.com
E-mail: octavia@octaviae.com
Area serviced: Gauteng


Octavia

Epitome Image and Lifestyle Management
53 Tanager
27 Dann Road, Glen Marais, Kempton Park
Sannah Morebudi  0835444783
Xolisile Madlala  0713925308
www.epitomelifestyle.com
Area serviced: Gauteng


Ally Flanagan
Email: ally@crazyaboutbeauty.co.za
Website: www.crazyaboutbeauty.info
Cell: 083 427 4500

Area serviced: Nationally

The 3 Gracez
Cell: 0828200843
Email: thegracez@gmail.com
Web: www.3gracez.co.za
Area serviced: Gauteng

Dianay Giovante
Image Inspire
083 255 8571
giovante@yebo.co.za

Lana Bell
Lana Bell Image & Fashion Blogging
Cell: 071 177 664
Email: info@bellsinn.co.za

Area Serviced: Vaal Triangle


Jenny Hartlief
jenny@jenrobeauty.co.za
www.jenrobeauty.co.za
Cell: 0826624800

Kavita Heeralal
Cell 1: 072 893 0109
Cell 2: 076 223 0427
Emai: kavita.heera@gmail.com
Website: www.flauntyourself.co.za
Area Situated: Midrand, Gauteng

Image & Style
Email: info@imageacademy.co.za
Cell: 086 104 624

 

Ilse Justus
Va Va Voom
Office: 021 850 0439
Cell: 082 465 0387
Email: ilse@vvvoom.co.za
Website: www.vvvoom.co.za

Margaret Jardim
0725458359
margaretjardim@yahoo.com

Chanelle Jackson
Soul Style
083 607 7517
chanelle@soulstyle.co.za
www.soulstyle.co.za

Babalwa Jacqueline Maboza kaFunda
+27 12 521 4865 (w)
+27 83 443 3628
Fax No: +27 86 548 5838
E-mail: maboza@ul.ac.za
babalwa.funda@gmail.com

Zanele Kamwendo
Sparkle Image
Cell: 079 439 7613
Email: zan@sparkleimage.co.za
Website: www.sparkleimage.co.za
Area situated: Durban, Natal

Mokgadi Kguele
Beautifull Style
Cell: o72 986 9221
ktryphina@gmail.com

Area Serviced: Gauteng

Mumtaz Khan
Gloss M
Cell: 083 785 5602
Email: mkhandbn@yahoo.com

Alice King
Golden Image
Cell 081 270 8775
Email: aj@thegoldpot.co.za
Website: www.thegoldpot.co.za
Area Serviced: Western Cape

Yolandi Kirchner
Face to Face Beauty and Make-up Design School Bellville 
082 853 2724
y.k@mweb.co.za
facetofaceca@mweb.co.za

Sindi Mabizela
0832545863
bulimabizela@gmail.com

Pontsho Manzi
FabImage
011 513 4067
083 645 9995
pontsho@fabimage.co.za
www.fabimage.co.za
Area Serviced: National

Langutani Magadzi
083 312 0457
lmagadzi@gmail.com

Charmaine Matsaung
Personal Stylist
Email: matsaungcharmaine@yahoo.com
Cell: 078 120 9404


Sandra Mogoaneng
0839552525
sandypancy@ymail.com

Avril Sunty Matulich
Sunty's Original Style & Image Consulting
071 603 0546
avril@suntysoriginal.co.za
avrilm@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za
Gauteng: Roodepoort

TUMI MPHAHLELE
Cell: 071 365 9205
tumi@tmlifedesign.co.za
info@tmlifedesign.co.za
www.tmlifedesign.co.za

Mogomotsi Marumoagae
083 955 2820
marumoagaem@yahoo.com

Lynne McMaster
Dress By Lynne
031 209 7571
082 520 1412
dressbylynne@mweb.co.za

Kashrie Maharaj
011 682 1327
083 376 9387
ksm@absamail.co.za

Kholo Mokgala
Limestone image management solutions

Tel: 015 297 4312
Cell: 0725689225
Email: kholomokgala@gmail.com / info@limestoneglobalmodels.com
www.limestoneglobalmodels.com
Area serviced: Limpopo


Pearl Motsilanyane
Director: Corpele Consulting
Building 2 Country Club Estate
Woodlands Drive, Woodmead. Johannesburg
PO Box 1701
Gallo Manor 2052
Tel: +27 11 258 8739
Fax:+27 11 258 8511
Cell:  0834812202
www.corpele.co.za

Bongi Nkabinde
0827790498
ewignob@gmail.com

Alicia Nixon
Nixon Consultants
011 768 3794
082 578 2969
alicia@nixonconsultants.co.za
www.nixonconsultants.co.za

Thembeka Ntsibande
Cell: 073 3355596
Email: tcimage@live.com

Zelda Oelofse
Cell: 076 253 6837
Email: Zelda@makeover-zelda.co.za

Gerda du Plessis
Making Faces
082 4412500
promakeup@lantic.net


Helené Pienaar
Beaut'itude
079 888 5768
082 363 7632
hclenei@gmail.com

Alet Pilcher
Belle Moi Image
Email: bellemoi.image@gmail.com
Cell: 079 696 1917


Christine Pillay
The X Factor Effect
060 619 9771
christine@xfactoreffect.co.za
www.xfactoreffect.co.za
Area Serviced: Kwa-Zulu Natal


Jennie Reinecke
Jeneesh Image & Beauty
035-753-5380
082 779 1974
info@jeneesh.co.za

Artemisa Carmen Rodrigues
Decorum Image Consultants
082 927 1015
info@decorumimage.co.za

Kirsten Rolston
Accessories Stylist
082 882 4516 / 011 467 6877
kirsten.rolston@gmail.com

Tebogo Sheela
TEE Collections Pty Ltd
Cell: 074 836 1664
Email:  sheelatebogo5@gmail.com
Website: www.teecollections.co.za
Area Serviced: Gauteng


Lianne Smuts
1St Solutions
Office: 021 914 7083
Cell:  083 261 1117
Email: Lianne@1stsolutions.co.za
Website: www.1stsolutions.co.za

Kim Street
The Image Excellence Group
079 934 4144
kim@iegroup.co.za
www.iegroup.co.za

Area: Gauteng

Monique Swanepoel
House of Image & Style
www.image-style.co.za
m.swanepoel@vodamail.co.za
Cell 082 253 7794

The Image Consultants International Academy
Director: Finishing School & Adult Pageant Coaching

Cel:  083 253 7795
Email: moniqueswanepoel@imageconsultantint.co.za

Website: www.theimage.co.za
Website: www.imageconsultantint.co.za

Area Serviced: South Africa

Leanda Talbot
011 440 2635
071 178 7499
char.talbot@gmail.com

Elbie Tolken
Powerful Presence
082 858 4444
elbietolken@gmail.com

Sandra Taljaard
Reds Model Agency
016 349 6788
082 888 2731
Sandra@stylechallenge.co.za

Natasha Tough
Living Dynamics
012 244 3656
082 780 4833
livdynam@iafrica.com
www.livingdynamics.co.za

Khosie Thom
082 784 2486
Khosie_t308@yahoo.com

Gregin Veenstra
Style by Gregin
Cell: 082 876 4848
Email: gregin@styledbygregin.co.za
Website: www.styledbygregin.co.za

Joe Anne Viveiros
Bloem Spa
082 783 8184
jade.viv@gmail.com
www.bloemspa.co.za

Norine Victor
1St Solutions
Office: 021 914 7083
Cell: 082 870 8110
Email: norine@1stsolutions.co.za
Website: www.imageconsultantonline.co.za

Nicci  Wichmann
Nicola Jane Image Consulting
Cell: 082 564 9828
Email: nicolajane@ipfone.co.za
Webpage: www.nicolajaneimageconsulting.co.za
Area: Kwa Zulu Natal Midlands

Michele Young
Michele Young Image Consultants
058 623 1379
082 372 9373
myoung@mighty.co.za

h2t

Aliki Vouris Zanolin
Head to Toe
0733506549
info@h2t.co.za
www.h2t.co.za

New Zealand

Ester Oliver
Tel: (+64) 021 035 1330
Email: ester@sgo.net.nz
Website: www.styleconsultants.co.nz


 
Mauritius

Marie Dolly Cheung Tat
Blooming Concept Ltd
+230 217 5199
+230 251 2986
mdcheung@intnet.mu

Kenya

Elizabeth Maranga
Etiquette & Protocol Consultant
Email: bethmaranga@yahoo.com
Cell: 0722868296


Nthenya Masyuko
The Orange Company LTD
254 722 595588
254 20 2731059
nthenya@theorangecompany.com

Namibia

Hazel Masvanhise
Tel: +264 852 776822
Email: hazel@hazelconsulting.com
Website: www.hazelconsulting.com

The Image Consultants International Namibia
Tel: Tel: +264 852 776822
Email: botswana@imageconsultantint.co.za
Website: www.imageconsultantint.co.za

Area Serviced: Namibia

Liz Tashiya

Liz Tashiya
Exclusively Male
+2648 120 16 481
elizabeth_tashiya@yahoo.com

Lesotho

Hlongwa Moratuoa
Image Evolution
Lesotho
Cell: +26 662008511
Email: moratuoa@lebesaca.com
Web: www.newdawn.co.ls

Zambia
Miyanda Maimbo

Miyanda Maimbo
Prosoft Human Resource Solutions
0026 0211 294424
0026 0979 472850
miyandak@prosofthumanresource.com
www.prosofthumanresource.com

Zimbabwe

Letshani Mlalazi
Elegance Image MGT
00 263 0912 429 774
eleganceim@gmail.com

Image Xchange
Tel: + 263774742797
Cell: +263774742797
Email: fungai@image-xchange.com
Website: www.image-xchange.com

Area Serviced: Zimbabwe